Tank reveal the artwork and tracklist of the album “Valley Of Tears”

  Tom V    9 maart 2015

British heavy metal legend TANK return in June with their tenth studio album titled “Valley Of Tears”. Today the band reveal its artwork and tracklist.


TANK “Valley of Tears”
1. War Dance
2. Valley
3. Of Tears
4. Eye Of A Hurricane
5. Hold On
6. Make A Little Time
7. Heading For
8. Eternity  
9. Living A Fantasy
10. World On Fire
11. Hold Your Fire