New album from the Dutch blackmetal project Teitan!

  Van Muylem    1 september 2021

On September 15, 2021, the new album, an EP with five songs on it, from Dutch blackmetal project Teitan will be released, called 'Vákuum'.
This new EP will be released on cassette tape through Zwaerdgevegt Records and on CD through Void Wanderer and Onism Productions. 


1 - The Grinding Teeth of the Wheel of Time

2 - I Become the Lunar Sky

3 - Je Vois la Fin

4 - Metempsychosis

5 - Description of the Passing