Selah Sue doubles down on the release of her new album "Persona" with her new single "Wanted You to Know" featuring the Belgian rap legend Damso.

  Van Muylem    9 april 2022

The two artists meet in the video that accompanies the single and rise against those who want to undermine their desire for freedom.

Note from the artist:

"It’s been 2 weeks since Persona was released and WHAT A TRIP it has been so far!

Thank you for your sweet messages, it’s been heartwarming to see how you’ve embraced this album and how you carry its message of self- exploring with you. My show at Olympia was the night before release and it was overwhelming in the most positive way.

I just hope I get the chance to see you all in front of me at one of the stages I’ll be playing in the months to come, so I can bring this album to you in an even more elevated way: with my amazing band by my side! 



1. Kingdom 
2. Hurray feat. TOBi 
3. Try To Make Friends 
4. Pills 
5. Wanted You To Know feat. Damso 
6. There Comes A Day 
7. All The Way Down 
8. Catch My Drift 
9. Twice A Day 
10. Celebrate feat. Mick Jenkins 
11. Karma 
12. Full Of Life   

1. Pills – Single Version 
2. Hurray feat. Benjamin Epps 
3. Free Fall 
4. Hurray (Black Dive Remix) 
5. You - Rework