Elettra Storm releases "Sacrifice Of Angels" video - "Powerlords" vinyl version out in June

  Van Muylem    16 mei 2024

Elettra Storm is the brand new power metal sensation brought to life in 2023 by SinHeresy co-founder Davide Sportiello. Featuring the talented singer and model Crystal Emiliani (Re-X) on vocals and supported by top-notch musicians, the band will start a glorious 100% power metal ride at its finest, blending the magic of early 00’s genre superheroes like Stratovarius and Rhapsody of Fire with the modern female-fronted approach of Unleash the Archers.

Be ready to be enchanted by tales of mighty archangels, moon goddesses and underground civilizations; an escapism from the daily-life fatigue, but also a reflection on humanity virtues and faults!

"Powerlords" tracklist:

1 Higher Than The Stars

2 Redemption

3 Origin Of Dreams

4 Powerlords

5 Alone

6 Heirs Of The Descent

7 Sacrifice Of Angels

8 Spirit Of The Moon

9 Voices In The Wind

Elettra Storm:

Crystal Emiliani - vocals

Francis D. Mary - guitar, vocals

Matteo Antoni - guitar

Davide Sportiello - keyboards, bass

Matteo Norbedo - drums