Enforcer just finished recording their new album

  Tom V    17 januari 2015

Swedish Heavy Metal foursome ENFORCER just finished the recordings of their upcoming new album, called »From Beyond«. The fourth ENFORCER record, »From Beyond«  comprises ten new tracks, all produced, mixed and mastered by the band itself and will be out on February 27th (EU), March 2nd (UK) and March 10th (US) via Nuclear Blast.Today, ENFORCER reveals the official lyric video for 'Undying Evil'. The clip perfectly underlines the gloomy and blasphemous mood of the album track.

Check it out at the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/s6UDtfGhfhU

»From Beyond« will be released on a limited edition digipak, as well as on vinyl in different colors.

The track listing reads as follows:

01. Destroyer
02. Undying Evil
03. From Beyond
04. One With Fire
05. Below The Slumber
06. Hungry They Will Come
07. The Banshee
08. Farewell
09. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Pre-order »From Beyond« here: http://smarturl.it/EnforcerFromBeyond